2019 Fredonia Chapter Elections Candidate Statements

Candidate Statements are Available Here:

President and Delegate:

Ziya Arnavut

Darrin Rogers

Christopher Taverna


Vice President for Academics and Delegate:

Darrin Rogers

Cynthia Smith


Vice President for Professionals and Delegate:

Melissa (Sidor) Hooper


Grievance Chair Academic:

Reneta Barneva


Grievance Chair Professional:

Janet Mayer


Officer for Retirees:

Joy Bilharz



Comments are closed.