Executive Board

PRESIDENT: Joe Westbrook (Facilities Planning, Design and Construction 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Westbrook

————————————————————

VICE PRESIDENT for ACADEMICS: Daniel Harms (Library) 4042      daniel.harms@cortland.edu

Harms

————————————————————

VICE PRESIDENT for PROFESSIONALS: Jennifer Drake (ASAP) 5517  jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

Drake

————————————————————

SECRETARY: Rebecca Byran (Physical Education) 4561                                              rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu

Bryan

————————————————————

TREASURER: Kevin Pristash 2326 (Director for Corey Union)                          kevin.pristash@cortland.edu

————————————————————

OFFICER for CONTINGENTS/VOTING DELEGATE: Jackie Pittsley (English) 4837  jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

Pittsley.small.7.13

————————————————————

OFFICER for RETIREES: Dianne Galutz (Admin. Computing Emeritus)  dml1951@twcny.rr.com

————————————————————

GRIEVANCE OFFICER: Randi Storch (History) 2054 randi.storch@cortland.edu

————————————————————

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Anne Wiegard (English) 4896 anne.wiegard@newfacultymajority.info

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————

Labor Relation Specialist: Darryl Wood (NYSUT)                                        dwood@nysutmail.org

Newsletter Editor: Karla Alwes (English) 2085                                            karla.alwes@cortland.edu

Health & Safety Chair: James Fitzgerald (Library) 2790                                james.fitzgerald@cortland.edu

Parking Committee: Ben Patrick (Admin. Computing) 5511                           ben.patrick@cortland.edu

Chapter Assistant: Toni Murray 5991                                                          uup@cortland.edu

 

ACADEMIC DELEGATES

Daniel Harms (Library) 4042                                                                        daniel.harms@cortland.edu

Jamie Dangler (Statewide VP for Academics) 800-342-4206                               jdangler@uupmail.org

David Ritchie (Library, Emeritus) 607-273-4453                                             david.ritchie0@gmail.com

Henry Steck (Political Science, Emeritus)                                                       henry.steck@cortland.edu

Anne Wiegard (English) 4896                                                                       anne.wiegard@cortland.edu

David Kreh (Library Emeritus)                                                                       david.kreh@cortland.edu

Jaclyn Pittsley (English) 4837                                                                        jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

William Skipper (Sociology/Anthropology) 2471                                             william.skipper@cortland.edu

Rebecca Bryan (Physical Education) 4561                                                       rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu

Gregg Weatherby (English) 4885                                                                   gregg.weatherby@cortland.edu

Harvey Inventasch (Edu. Emeritus) 321-253-8579                                          harveyiandjoyi@yahoo.com

 

PROFESSIONAL DELEGATES

Joe Westbrook (Facilities) 5517                                                                              joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Jennifer Drake (ASAP) 2361                                                                         jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

Dianne Galutz (Admin. Computing Emeritus)                                                 dianne.galutz@cortland.edu

John Driscoll (Emeritus) 315-380-5055                                                         john.driscoll@cortland.edu

Rickie McClure (ASAP, Retired)                                                                     mcclure65@gmail.com

Dawn Van Hall (Library, Retired)                                                                 dawn.vanhall@cortland.edu

Jo Schaffer (Emeritus) 753-7245                                                                  jo.schaffer@cortland.edu

Amy Russell (ASAP) 2736                                                                            amy.russell@cortland.edu

 

AT-LARGE ACADEMIC

William Skipper (Sociology/Anthropology) 2471                                              william.skipper@cortland.edu

 

AT-LARGE PROFESSIONAL

Jo Schaffer (Emeritus) 753-7245                                                                   jo.schaffer@cortland.edu