Executive Board 2019-2021

PRESIDENT: Jaclyn Pittsley (English) 4837  jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

Pittsley.small.7.13

————————————————————

VICE PRESIDENT for ACADEMICS: Daniel Harms (Library) 4042      daniel.harms@cortland.edu

Harms

————————————————————

VICE PRESIDENT for PROFESSIONALS: Jennifer Drake (ASAP) 5517  jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

Drake

————————————————————

SECRETARY: Joe Westbrook (Facilities Planning, Design and Construction 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

————————————————————

TREASURER: Kevin Pristash 2326 (Director for Corey Union) kevin.pristash@cortland.edu

————————————————————

OFFICER for CONTINGENTS: Thomas Wirth (History) 2723 thomas.wirth@cortland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————

OFFICER for RETIREES: Henry Steck (Political Science)  henry.steck@cortland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————

GRIEVANCE OFFICER: Randi Storch (History) 2054 randi.storch@cortland.edu

————————————————————

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Rebecca Bryan (Physical Education) 4561 rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————

Labor Relation Specialist: Darryl Wood (NYSUT) dwood@nysutmail.org

Newsletter Editor: Amy Russell (The Learning Center) 2736 amy.russell@cortland.edu

Health & Safety Chair: James Fitzgerald (Library) 2790 james.fitzgerald@cortland.edu

Parking Committee: Joe Westbrook (Facilities Planning, Design and Construction 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Chapter Assistant: Toni Murray 5991 uup@cortland.edu

 

ACADEMIC DELEGATES

Jamie Dangler (Statewide VP for Academics) 800-342-4206 jdangler@uupmail.org

Henry Steck (Political Science, Emeritus)henry.steck@cortland.edu

Christa Chatfield (Biological Sciences) 2235 christa.chatfield@cortland.edu

Rebecca Bryan (Physical Education) 4561 rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu

Bekeh Ukelina (History) 5482 bekeh.ukelina@cortland.edu

Jeremy Wolf (Political Science) 2050 jeremy.wolf@cortland.edu

Benjamin Wilson (Economics) 2436 benjamin.wilson02@cortland.edu

Jaclyn Pittsley (English) 4837 jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

Daniel Harms (Library) 4042 daniel.harms@cortland.edu

David Ritchie (Library, Emeritus) 607-273-4453 david.ritchie0@gmail.com

David Kreh (Library, Emeritus) david.kreh@cortland.edu

Gregg Weatherby (English) 4885 gregg.weatherby@cortland.edu

Harvey Inventasch (Edu. Emeritus) 321-253-8579 harveyiandjoyi@yahoo.com

Matthew Lessig (English) 2071 matthew.lessig@cortland.edu

 

PROFESSIONAL DELEGATES

Joe Westbrook (Facilities Planning, Design and Construction 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Jennifer Drake (ASAP) 2361 jennifer.drake@cortland.edu

Rickie McClure (ASAP, Retired) mcclure65@gmail.com

Dawn Van Hall (Library, Retired) dawn.vanhall@cortland.edu

John Driscoll (Emeritus) 315-380-5055 john.driscoll@cortland.edu

Benjamin Patrick (Networking and Telecommunications) 5511 ben.patrick@cortland.edu

Kevin Pristash 2326 (Director for Corey Union) kevin.pristash@cortland.edu

 

AT-LARGE ACADEMIC

Anne Wiegard (English) 4896 anne.wiegard@cortland.edu

Henry Steck (Political Science, Emeritus) henry.steck@cortland.edu

 

AT-LARGE PROFESSIONAL

Jo Schaffer (Emeritus) 753-7245 jo.schaffer@cortland.edu

John Driscoll (Emeritus) 315-380-5055 john.driscoll@cortland.edu