Activists

Area Activists serving as liaisons in their departments/units

Academic Support and Achievement Program (ASAP)
Amy Russell ext. 2736 amy.russell@cortland.edu

Advancement Financial Services
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Advisement and Transition
Lori Schlicht ext. 4762 lori.schlicht@cortland.edu

Africana Studies
Seth Asumah ext. 2064 seth.asumah@cortland.edu

Alumni Engagement
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Art and Art History
Martine Barnaby ext. 4390 martine.barnaby@cortland.edu

Athletics
Jaclyn Lawrence ext. 4953 jaclyn.lawrence@cortland.edu
Thomas Spanbauer ext. 4906 thomas.spanbauer@cortland.edu

Biological Sciences
Christa Chatfield ext. 2235 christa.chatfield@cortland.edu

Campus Activities and Corey Union Office
Kevin Pristash ext. 5574 kevin.pristash@cortland.edu

Campus Technology Services
Ben Patrick ext. 5511 ben.patrick@cortland.edu

Career Services
John Suarez ext. 4391 john.suarez@cortland.edu

Chemistry
Jeffrey Werner ext. 5471 jeffrey.werner@cortland.edu

Childhood/Early Childhood Education
Diane Richards ext. 5525 diane.richards@cortland.edu

Communications Office
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Communication Disorders and Sciences
Michael Pitcher ext. 5036 michael.pitcher@cortland.edu

Communication and Media Studies
Caroline Kaltefleiter ext. 4203 caroline.kaltefleiter@cortland.edu

Counseling and Wellness
Jeremy Zhe-Heimerman ext. 2358 jeremy.zhe-heimerman@cortland.edu

Disability Services and Counseling
Jeremy Zhe-Heimerman ext. 2358 jeremy.zhe-heimerman@cortland.edu

Economics
Benjamin Wilson ext. 2436 benjamin.wilson02@cortland.edu

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
Amy Dahlman ext. 4808 amy.dahlman@cortland.edu

English
Anne Wiegard ext. 4896 anne.wiegard@newfacultymajority.info

Environmental Health and Safety
Joe Westbrook ext. 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Facilities Management Offices: Facilities Operations and Services & Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
Joe Westbrook ext. 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Foundations for Social Advocacy
Joseph Rayle ext. 5951 joseph.rayle@cortland.edu

Geography
Ibipo Johnston Anumonwo ext. 2993 ibipo.johnston-anumonwo@cortland.edu

Geology
Eric Edlund ext. 2821 eric.edlund@cortland.edu

Health
Jena Curtis ext. 2979 jena.curtis@cortland.edu

History
Brett Troyan ext. 2036 brett.troyan@cortland.edu

Institute for Civic Engagement
John Suarez ext. 4391 john.suarez@cortland.edu

Kinesiology
Jaclyn Pittsley ext. 4306 jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

Literacy
Tadayuki Suzuki ext. 2460 tadayuki.suzuki@cortland.edu

Marketing Office
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Mathematics
Isa Jubran ext. 2968 isa.jubran@cortland.edu

Modern Languages

Multicultural Life and Diversity
Kevin Pristash ext. 5574 kevin.pristash@cortland.edu

Networking and Telecommunications Services
Ben Patrick ext. 5511 ben.patrick@cortland.edu

Parks Alumni House
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Parks, William H. Family Center for Environmental & Outdoor Education
Joe Westbrook ext. 5517 joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Performing Arts
Jeffrey Whetstone ext. 4544 Jeffrey.whetstone@cortland.edu

Philosophy
Nikolay Karkov ext. 2727 nikolay.karkov@cortland.edu

Physical Education
Rebecca Bryan ext. 4561 rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu

Physics
Eric Edlund ext. 2821 eric.edlund@cortland.edu

Political Science
Seth Asumah ext. 2064 seth.asumah@cortland.edu

Psychology
David Ritchie david.ritchie0@gmail.com

Recreation, Parks and Leisure Studies
Eve Mascoli ext. 5805 eve.mascoli@cortland.edu

Recreational Sports
Eve Mascoli ext. 5805 eve.mascoli@cortland.edu

Residence Life and Housing Office
Michael Pitaro ext. 4725 michael.pitaro@cortland.edu

Sports Information Office
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu

Sociology/Anthropology
William Skipper ext. 2471 william.skipper@cortland.edu

Sports Management
Jaclyn Pittsley ext. 4306 jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu

Student Conduct Office
Michael Pitaro ext. 4725 michael.pitaro@cortland.edu

Systems Administration and Web Services
Ben Patrick ext. 5511 ben.patrick@cortland.edu

The Cortland Fund
Ingrid Jordak ext. 4699 ingrid.jordak@cortland.edu