Activists

Posted by .

Area Activists serving as liaisons in their departments/units

 
First Name Last Name Department/Unit Building & Room Number Email Ext.
Michelle Logerfo Advisement Financial Services Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Lori Schlicht Advising & Transition Memorial Library Room 111-A Lori.Schlicht@cortland.edu 4726
Seth Asumah African Studies Moffett Center Room 202-C Seth.Asumah@cortland.edu 2064
Michelle  Logerfo Alumni Engagement Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Michelle Logerfo Alumni House Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Jenn McNamara Art/Art History Dowd Fine Arts Room 101-D Jenn.Mcnamara@cortland.edu 4411
Rebecca Bryan Athletics Park Center Room 2112 Rebecca.Byran@cortland.edu 4561
Jaclyn Lawrence Athletics Park Center Room 2121 jaclyn.lawrence@cortland.edu 4923
Tom Spanbauer Athletics Park Center Room 2130 Thomas.Spanbauer@cortland.edu 4906
Christa Chatfield Biological Sciences Bowers Hall Room 2112 Christa.Chatfield@cortland.edu 2235
Kevin Pristash Campus Activities  Corey Union Room 402-B Kevin.Pristash@cortland.edu 5574
Need Volunteer   Campus Tech      
Michelina  Gibbons Career Services Van Hoesen Hall Room B-5 Michelina.Gibbons@cortland.edu 4715
Frank Rossi Chemistry Bowers Hall Room 1311 Frank.Rossi@cortland.edu 5580
Caroline Kaltefleiter Communication and Media Studies Van Hoesen Room 125-H Caroline.Kaltefleiter@cortland.edu 4203
Kathleen Lawrence Communication and Media Studies Van Hoesen Room 125-I Kathleen.Lawrence@cortland.edu 4113
Michael Pitcher Communication Disorders and Sciences Corey Union Room 409-B Michael.Pitcher@cortland.edu 5036
Michelle Logerfo Communications Office Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Kevin Pristash Corey Union Corey Union Room 402-B Kevin.Pristash@cortland.edu 5574
Michelle Logerfo Development Office Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Joseph Rayle Childhood/Early Childhood Education Department Cornish Hall Room 1225 Joseph.Rayle@cortland.edu 5951
Rhiannon Maton Childhood/Early Childhood Education Department Cornish Hall Room 223 Rhiannon.Maton@cortland.edu 2195
Lin Lin Childhood/Early Childhood Education Department Cornish Hall Room 1234 Lin.Lin@cortland.edu

4234

Avanti Mukherjee Economics Moffett Center Room 218 avanti.mukherjee@cortland.edu 4109
Katie Ahearn English Old Main Katherine.Ahearn@cortland.edu 4307
           
Joe Westbrook Environmental Health and Safety Whitaker Hall Room 204 Joe.Westbrook@cortland.edu 5517
Justin Neretich EOP College Suites Room 33-B Justin.Neretich@cortland.edu 4166
Martin Edgington Facilities Whitaker Hall Martin.Edgington@cortland.edu 4370
Joe Westbrook Facilities Whitaker Hall Room 204 Joe.Westbrook@cortland.edu 5517
Rhiannon Maton Foundations for Social Advocacy  Cornish Hall Room 223 Rhiannon.Maton@cortland.edu 2195
Michelina Gibbons Fundraising  Van Hoesen Room 44-B michelina.gibbons@cortland.edu 4715
Wendy Miller Geography Old Main Room 221-F Wendy.Miller@cortland.edu 2995
Eric Edlund Geology  Bowers Hall Eric.Edlund@cortland.edu 5697
Randi Storch History Old Main Room 211-C randi.storch@cortland.edu 2054
Kristine Newhall Kinesiology  Professional Studies Room 1174 Kristine.Newhall@cortland.edu 4357
Dan Harms Library  Memorial Library Room 210-B Daniel.Harms@cortland.edu 4042
Tadayuki Suzuki Literacy Cornish Hall Room 1320 Tadayuki.Suzuki@cortland.edu 2460
Michelle Logerfo Marketing Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Jolie Roat Mathematics Moffett Center 126-F jolie.roat@cortland.edu 5624
Jaclyn Pittsley Modern Languages Old Main 113-A jaclyn.pittsley@cortland.edu 4837
Need Volunteer   Networking & Telecommunications      
Rebecca Bryan Physical Education Park Center Room 2112 Rebecca.Bryan@cortland.edu 4561
Eric Edlund Physics Bowers Hall Eric.Edlund@cortland.edu 5697
Seth Asumah Political Science Moffett Center Room 202-C Seth.Asumah@cortland.edu 2064
Need Volunteer   Psychology     4284
Joe Westbrook Raquette Lake Whitaker Hall Room 204 Joe.Westbrook@cortland.edu 5517
Joe Cardarelli Rec Sports Park Center Room 2207
joseph.cardarelli@cortland.edu
4990
Justin Neretich Residential Life & Housing College Suites Room 33-B Justin.Neretich@cortland.edu 4166
Michael Pitaro Residential Life & Housing Corey Union Room 409-B Michael.Pitaro@cortland.edu 4725
Jo Schaffer Retirees   Jo.Schaffer@cortland.edu  
Joshua Peluso SAWS Winchell Hall joshua.peluso@cortland.edu 5617
Need Volunteer   School of Education      
Elizabeth Bittel Sociology/Anthropology Moffett Center Room 113-C elizabeth.bittel@cortland.edu

2726

Michelle Logerfo Sports Information Brockway Hall Room 308 Michelle.Logerfo@cortland.edu 2529
Kristine Newhall Sports Management Professional Studies Room 1174 Kristine.Newhall@cortland.edu 4357
Michael Pitaro Student Conduct  Corey Union Room 409-B Michael.Pitaro@cortland.edu 4725
Joe Westbrook UPD Whitaker Hall Room 204 Joe.Westbrook@cortland.edu 5517