You can get in touch with the SUNY Geneseo chapter of UUP by phone, email, visiting our office, or contacting one of our officers directly. Speak to you soon.

UUP Geneseo Office

Erwin Hall Room 11
SUNY Geneseo, Geneseo, NY 14454


The term of office for each elected position is from June 1, 2021 through May 31, 2023.

Alan Witt: President, Political Coordinator
Joseph Dolce: Vice President for Professionals, Grievance Officer for Professionals
Jim Allen: Vice President for Academics, Grievance Officer for Academics
Bradley Taber-Thomas: Treasurer
Secretary: Cynthia Klima
Elizabeth MacManus: Vice President for Contingent Concerns
James Bearden: Chapter Officer for Retirees.

Labor Management Committee

Alan Witt
Joe Dolce
Elizabeth McManus
Bradley Taber-Thomas

Academic Delegates

Tony Macula
Jim Allen
Jasmine Tang
Chi Ming Tang
Kurt Cylke
Alan Witt
Bradley Taber-Thomas

Professional Delegates

Joe Dolce
Tom Matthews
Paul Griffen
Robert DiCarlo

Committee Members

Alan Witt, Outreach Committee
Paul Griffen, Scholarship Committee
Jasmine Tang, Scholarship Committee
Nancy Ives, Scholarship Committee
Sharon Peck, Task Force on Teacher Education
Tara Pepis, Task Force on Teacher Education
Mary Jensen, Task Force on Teacher Education
Chi-Ming Tang, Disability Rights and Concerns Committee
Elizabeth McManus, Future of Public Higher Education Committee
Elizabeth McManus, Contingent Employment Committee

UUP Statewide Office

If you want to get in touch with the statewide UUP office, you can call them at 1-800-342-4206, email, or fill out the contact form on the UUP website.