Health & Safety Committee

Domenic LicataArtCenter for the Artsdjlicata@buffalo.edu645-0531
Clarence VailCollege of Arts & Sciences Park Hallcjvail@buffalo.edu645-5634
Joe MuscarellaEOC555 Ellicott Streetjdm7@buffalo.edu645-1983
Terry PattersonEOCDowntown Campustap1@buffalo.edu645-1913
Anthony CascianoNCSComputing Centerac89@buffalo.edu645-0308
Lynette DeponceauGraduate School of EducationBaldy Halllynette@buffalo.edu645-1304
Kathleen KielarOffice of the RegistrarDiefendorf Hallkmkielar@buffalo.edu645-5774
Eric CominsSchool of Eng. & App. SciencesBonner Halleecomins@buffalo.edu645-2775
Don ErbStudent UnionsDiefendorf Hallerb@buffalo.edu 645-5619
Robert FalgianoTheater & DanceAlumni Hallrjf3@buffalo.edu645-6921
Rick HaugTheater & DanceCenter for the Artsrchaug@buffalo.edu645-0914
Tom BurkeTheater & DanceCenter for the Artstburke@buffalo.edu645-0610
Janiece JankowskiUniversity LibrariesBaird Halljk18@buffalo.edu645-1312